Log on
Lost password
 
 

johnwill, 53 years

Last online: 7/1/2012 At 2:03 PM

USA » Florida » florida city

I am an honest, trustworthy, faithful, compassionate, kind, sincere, unselfish and very loving man looking for a woman to be by my side and be my best lover. I want to be able to have a great relationship and always look forward to seeing each other. We will be active together in sports or in every day life no matter what we do. I enjoy most sports, camping, boating, bowling, fishing and hunting, going for walks, holding hands, cuddling and pleasuring my mate. I enjoy movies, dining out, weekend getaways and family times with those I love. If you are looking for a man that enjoys being with you and spending time having fun together, a man who will adore, honor and respect you, cherish the time he has with you and always be there for you, then you will be very happy with me.

More about me

Ethnicity: Latin American Life Status: Lives with children (full-time)
Religion: Catholic Education: College / University
Have children: Yes, living at home Employment: ?
Wants children: Maybe Annual income: Average

My looks

Height: 160 - 165 Hairstyle: Short
Physique: Normal Hair color: Black
Body Decorations: None Eye color: Green

Interests and lifestyle

Politics: Other Position Pets: Dog
Alcohol Habits: Do not drink Eating habits: Healthy food
Tobacco Habits: Non-smoker Exercise: Exercise regularly
Language: French
German
English
Music: Pop
Hip hop & RnB
Rock
Jazz
Sports: American Football
Golf
Running
Interests: Cooking
Cars / motorcycles
Water Sports
© Copyright 2013 | Blinddate | Alla rättigheter förbehålles.